2024 ALPMA Awards

Does your firm embrace change? We want to recognise your initiatives and contributions to innovation in the Business of Law!

The 2024 ALPMA Awards is seeking submissions from firms who have made significant change or innovation in the area of business operations. 

Nominate today! Nominations close 5pm on Friday 19 July 2024



Key Dates

Call for Abstracts Closes
Thursday, 21 March 2024

Early Bird Registration Available
Monday, 3 June 2024

Early Bird Registration Closes
Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Standard Registration Available
Thursday, 11 July 2024

Registration Cancellation Cut-off
Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Standard Registration Closes
Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Late Registration Applies
Thursday, 22 August 2024

ALTACon
Wednesday, 11 September

2024 ALPMA Summit Opens
Thursday, 12 September

2024 ALPMA Summit Closes
Friday, 13 September 2024

Summit Convener

Australasian Legal Practice Management Association (ALPMA)

The Australasian Legal Practice Management Association, (ALPMA), is the peak body representing managers and lawyers with a legal practice management role. Our purpose is to educate, promote, and develop legal practice management skills and thought leadership knowledge within the legal industry.




Conference Secretariat

GEMS Event management Australia

ABN 30 615 654 629

Contact Us

For all registration and accommodation inquiries call +61 2 9744 5252 or email: alpma@gemsevents.com.au 

#ALPMASummit24

2024 ALPMA Summit and ALTACon | Copyright 2024 - GEMS Event Management Australia. All Rights Reserved. ABN 30 615 654 629 | Privacy Policy